Puddingstone Distillery Shop Christmas Opening Hours 2020

UPDATE 17 December 2020
Hertfordshire will be moving into Tier 3 but the gin distillery shop will remain open as per our Christmas hours below. If you want to reduce time in our very safe distillery, simply order online and select the option to collect from distillery. On arrival provide your name and order number, we will have your gin and gin gifts ready to take away.

We can still post online orders but sadly there’s no guarantee they will make it on time for Christmas day. With more people having shopped online this year with all retailers the Royal Mail and couriers are working flat out trying to get an unprecedented number of packages delivered through their systems.


We love welcoming you to Puddingstone Distillery and the shop on Fridays and Saturdays. Like previous Decembers, in the run up to Christmas 2020, we have additional opening hours to enable you to come in and choose Campfire Gin gifts for your friends and family. Choose from bottles of Campfire Gin to PUD PUD Christmas Gins and Domestique Gin. We also have miniature gin gift packs and gin gift sets with two branded gin glasses. You can pick up bottles of Bitter Union cocktail bitters, tonic mixers and essential cocktail making kit too.

We hope to see you soon.

Friday 4 December – 9.30am to 5.00pm

Saturday 5 December – 9.30am to 5.00pm

Sunday 6 December – 10.00am to 2.00pm, we’re also at the Aylesbury Christmas Craft & Gift Fair in Market Square 10.30am to 3.00pm

Friday 11 December – 9.30am to 5.00pm

Saturday 12 December – 9.30am to 5.00pm

Sunday 13 December – 10.00am to 2.00pm, we’re also at Redbourn Village Market 11.30am to 3.30pm

Open every day from Monday 14 December through to Saturday 19 December – 9.30am to 5.00pm

Sunday 20 December – 10.00am to 2.00pm

Monday 21 December to Wednesday 23 December – 9.30am to 5.00pm

Thursday 24 December Christmas Eve – 9.30am to 2.00pm

Friday 25 December – CLOSED

Saturday 26 December – CLOSED

Friday 1 January – CLOSED

Saturday 2 January – 9.30am to 5.00pm