Distillery Christmas opening hours 2022

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Visit your local gin distillery this Christmas

With more time for Christmas gin shopping throughout December come and visit Puddingstone Distillery in Tring for gin tasting, gin gift sets and even a martini cocktail demo afternoon.

During December we open the distillery shop for more days than our usual Fridays and Saturdays giving you more time to plan your Campfire Gin and PUD PUD Christmas gin gift shopping.

Distillery shop opening hours for December

Friday 2 December – 9.30am to 5.00pm

Saturday 3 December – 9.30am to 5.00pm

Sunday 4 December – 10.00am to 2.00pm

Friday 9 December – 9.30am to 5.00pm

Saturday 10 December – 9.30am to 5.00pm

On Saturday 10 December we are hosting our Martini Cocktail Demo. BOOK NOW to secure your place. Ben will demonstrate three martini cocktails made with our Campfire Gins, one of which will be our World’s Best Martini winning recipe. You’ll get to try 20ml samples of each martini too!

Sunday 11 December – 10.00am to 2.00pm

Open every day from Monday 12 December through to Saturday 17 December – 9.30am to 5.00pm

Sunday 18 December – 10.00am to 2.00pm

Open every day from Monday 19 December through to Friday 23 December – 9.30am to 5.00pm

Saturday 24 December Christmas Eve – 9.30am to 5.00pm

Christmas Day to Thursday 29 December – CLOSED

Friday 30 December – 9.30am to 5.00pm

Saturday 31 December New Year’s Eve – 9.30am to 5.00pm